Cassie Adams, ADC-T

218-749-2877 ext. 119

cassiea@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Christy Dreshar

218-749-2877 ext. 127

christyd@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Operations Director

Tammy Eck, ADC-T

218-749-2877 ext. 117

tammye@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Greg Golen, LADC

218-749-2877 ext. 132

gregg@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Heidi Hansen, LADC

218-749-2877 ext. 123

heidik@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Steven Kvale, MA, LP

218-749-2877 ext. 130

stevenk@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Therapist

Kayla D. Langlee, LICSW

218-749-2877 ext. 129

kaylal@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Therapist

Cassie M. McDowell, LADC, MHPrac

218-749-2877

Therapist

Pete Martucci, MS, LPC

218-749-2877 ext. 133

Therapist

Rachel Olivanti, LADC

218-749-2877 

rachelo@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Treatment Director

Carol Peterson, BA, LADC

218-749-2877 ext. 118

carolp@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Ben Shaff

218-749-2877 ext. 122

bens@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Laboratory Technician

Brittany Shanks

218-749-2877 

brittanys@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Office Support

Dani Spolarich, LPC, LADC

218-749-2877 ext. 125

danis@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Executive Director

Matt Zak, MD

218-749-2877  

Psychiatrist

Arrowhead Center, Inc.
505 S 12th Avenue West
Ste 1
Virginia, MN 55792
 
Phone: 218-749-2877
Fax: 218-749-6033
Email: info@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Monday-Thursday              8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday                                  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday                              By appointment

Tue, Wed, Thur                   By appointment

  • w-facebook
  • White Google+ Icon

Funding provided by the Compassion Capital Fund, administered through the United States Department of Heath and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families.