Cassie Adams, ADC-T

218-749-2877 ext. 119

cassiea@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Christy Dreshar

218-749-2877 ext. 127

christyd@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Operations Director

Melissa Yarick, ADC-T

218-749-2877

melissay@arrowheadcenterinc.org

CD Counselor

Katie Harley, LICSW

218-749-2877 ext. 129

katieh@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Child, Adolescent and Adult Therapist

Cassie M. McDowell, LADC, MHPrac

218-749-2877

Therapist

Pete Martucci, MS, LPC

218-749-2877 ext. 133

Therapist

Rachel Olivanti, MHP, LADC

218-749-2877 

rachelo@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Treatment Director

Brittany Shanks

218-749-2877 

brittanys@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Office Support

Dani Spolarich, LPC, LADC

218-749-2877 ext. 125

danis@arrowheadcenterinc.org

Executive Director